Drake unveils the 2024 ‘It’s All A Blur Tour – Big As The What?’ alongside J. Cole

Today, the acclaimed artist Drake, a four-time Grammy Award winner and multi-platinum seller, unveiled the dates for his 2024 U.S. tour, titled “It’s All A Blur Tour – Big As The What?”. Joining him on various dates for this tour will be the Grammy-winning artist, producer, and Dreamville founder, J. Cole.

Live Nation is producing the tour, and Drake and J. Cole will commence the arena run with consecutive shows at Ball Arena in Denver on Thursday, January 18, and Friday, January 19. The tour will then continue with stops in cities such as Oklahoma City, New Orleans, Nashville, St. Louis, Columbus, Memphis, and more, concluding on Wednesday, March 27, in Birmingham at BJCC’s Legacy Arena.

The “It’s All A Blur Tour – Big As The What?” follows Drake’s highly successful 2023 ‘It’s All A Blur’ Tour, during which he performed 50 sold-out arena shows across North America throughout the summer and fall. Drake’s most recent musical endeavor is his eighth studio album, “For All The Dogs,” released via OVO Sound and Republic Records.


Tickets are on general sale now, you can place your order and purchase them by clicking here.


  • Thu Jan 18 – Ball Arena, Denver, CO (Rescheduled dates)
  • Fri Jan 19 – Ball Arena, Denver, CO
  • Mon Jan 22 – Frost Bank Center, San Antonio, TX
  • Thu Jan 25 – Paycom Center, Oklahoma City, OK
  • Mon Jan 29 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA (Rescheduled dates)
  • Tue Jan 30 – Smoothie King Center, New Orleans, LA
  • Fri Feb 02 – Amalie Arena, Tampa, FL
  • Wed Feb 07 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN (Rescheduled dates)
  • Thu Feb 08 – Bridgestone Arena, Nashville, TN (Rescheduled dates)
  • Mon Feb 12 – Enterprise Center, St. Louis, MO
  • Fri Feb 16 – PPG Paints Arena, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Tue Feb 20 – Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH (Rescheduled dates)
  • Wed Feb 21 – Schottenstein Center, Columbus, OH
  • Sat Feb 24 – Rocket Mortgage Fieldhouse, Cleveland, OH
  • Tue Feb 27 – KeyBank Center, Buffalo, NY
  • Sat Mar 02 – T-Mobile Center, Kansas City, MO
  • Tue Mar 05 – FedExForum, Memphis, TN
  • Sun Mar 10 – Rupp Arena, Lexington, KY
  • Thu Mar 14 – UBS Arena, Belmont Park, NY (Without J. Cole)
  • Mon Mar 18 – Bryce Jordan Center, State College, PA (Without J. Cole)
  • Sat Mar 23 – Amerant Bank Arena, Sunrise, FL (Without J. Cole)
  • Wed Mar 27 – The Legacy Arena at BJCC, Birmingham, AL (Without J. Cole)

    Drake, a Grammy Award-winning and platinum-selling recording artist, is a versatile performer hailing from Canada. His entrance into the music industry occurred in 2009 with the release of his EP, So Far Gone, which was acclaimed as the year’s hottest mixtape by MTV and achieved sales of over 650,000 copies. In 2018, Drake continued to make waves with the platinum double LP, Scorpion, featuring an impressive 25 tracks.

    Following the album’s launch, Drake embarked on the U.S. tour Aubrey & the Three Migos, headlining a series of shows that boasted surprise appearances by artists such as Meek Mill, French Montana, and Travis Scott, among others. Over the past five years, Drake has dedicated himself to the evolution and creation of his music, resulting in some of his most celebrated work.

    In August 2019, Drake topped the U.S. charts with the release of Care Package, his inaugural compilation album comprising tracks from 2010 to 2016 that were initially unavailable for commercial streaming. September 2021 marked the release of his highly anticipated sixth studio album, Certified Lover Boy (CLB), which shattered Apple Music’s one-day streaming record in under 12 hours.

    As the summer of 2022 unfolded, Drake surprised fans with his seventh studio album, Honestly Nevermind, featuring a notable collaboration with 21 Savage. Shortly after, Drake and 21 Savage released their joint studio album, Her Loss, in November 2022. The album swiftly claimed the number one spot on Billboard’s 200 chart, with all 16 songs making their debut on Billboard’s Hot 100 list.

    Most recently, Drake unveiled his eighth studio album, For All The Dogs, released via OVO Sound and Republic Records, further solidifying his place as a prominent figure in the music industry.


    Scroll to Top