Album Cover & Tracklisting: Drake – ‘So Far Gone’

Posted on August 21, 2009 • 0 Comments has obtained the cover and tracklisting for Drake’s mixtape-turned-album So Far Gone, releasing to retailers September 15. Drake’s publicist has confirmed to us that the re-released project will consist of seven tracks (vs. the mixtape’s 17), including the never-before-heard “Fear.”

Related posts:

  1. Drake’s debut album not coming this year
  2. Drake– Thank Me Later (Album Cover)
  3. Drake Plans Lawsuit Over Unauthorized Album!
  4. Drake To Re-Release ‘Gone’ Mixtape
  5. Drake’s Thank Me Later Promo Posters, Album Scans & Back Cover


Leave a comment


PREVIOUS POST: Jamie Foxx ft. Drake, Kanye West & The Dream – Digital Girl

NEXT POST: Drake Feat. Nipsey Hussle – Killers


Scroll to Top