Mixtape: Lil Wayne- No Ceilings

Posted on November 1, 2009 | Written By: DrakeOnline

Ok, I had to post this new Weezy mixtape. It’s the official version Tracklisting & Download link below

01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Skit (Feat. Gudda Gudda)
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Feat. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag (Remix)
10. I Think I Love Her (Feat. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Skit (Feat. Shanell)
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good (Feat. T- Streets)
14. Poke Her Face (Feat. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Feat. Birdman)
19. Oh Let’s Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams (Beyoncé Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne)

Download: Lil Wayne – No Ceilings (Official Version)

Related posts:

  1. Young Money – “We Are Young Money” Tracklist
  2. Will Drake’s Injury Keep Him Off America’s Most Wanted Tour?
  3. Mixtape: Drake – Room For Improvement
  4. Drake Is Up For Five 2009 BET Hip Hop Awards
  5. BET to Lil Wayne and Drake: “We were not pleased with your performance”

Leave a comment

Scroll to Top