Young Money – “We Are Young Money” Tracklist

Posted on November 21, 2009 | Written By: DrakeOnline

Rap-Up got the tracklist for the Young Money half of the Rebirth/We Are Young Money double disc release, set for December 15th.

Roster includes Lil Wayne, Drake, Nicki Minaj, Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda, Tyga, Jae Millz, Shanell, Lil Chuckee, and Lil Twist.

1. “Bedrock” (feat. Lloyd)
2. “New Shit”
3. “Pass Me the Dutch”
4. “Wifebeater”
5. “Fuck the Bullshit” (feat. Birdman)
6. “Ms. Parker”
7. “Target”
8. “Sacrifice”
9. “Every Girl”
10. “She Is Gone” (feat. Pleasure P)
11. “Girl I Got You”
12. “Gooder”
13. “Roger That”
14. “Steady Mobbin’” (feat. Gucci Mane)

Related posts:

  1. Young Money is Not on Drake’s Tour?
  2. Mixtape: Lil Wayne- No Ceilings
  3. Drake Spotted With Family In Memphis; Preps Young Money Album
  4. Drake Signs with Young/Cash Money/Universal Motown Records!
  5. Drake and Young Money at MTV’s Spring Break

Leave a comment

Scroll to Top